Project: Wildcard Weekend

Pick a recipe – any recipe! Come back on Sunday and show us what you made.

3 Comments to “Project: Wildcard Weekend”

  1. Good Morning! I made Josie’s pick the Peach Cobbler. It was so good. The batter was light and not heavy. The recipe even has browned butter. I did add pluots since I had some on hand. Oh, this recipe is good. http://sweet-morris.blogspot.com/2012/08/peach-and-pluot-cobbler.html

  2. Silly me, I forgot to post this morning–I went back and made last week’s kolche in both sausage and nectarine!

    http://agiltnutmeg.com/2012/08/20/bell-pepper-sausage-kolache-apricot-nectarine-kolache/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

