Project: Fourth of July Fried Pies

Do you have any questions about the current recipe that maybe another member could help you with? Have a valuable tip that would help other members? Share it here.

3 Comments to “Project: Fourth of July Fried Pies”

  1. I made 1/3 of the recipe and used the lid to a 32oz cottage cheese container to cut the circles. I got 6 pies but could have gotten 8 if I had re-rolled the scraps. Instead, I made sopapillas with the leftovers 🙂

  2. I tried one of them baked before I fried them all… and then I fried the rest.

  3. gonna shoot for strawberries in these guys tomorrow. i love hand pies!

Leave a Reply

