Just a couple of quick notes

We’re just going to do a single Project post each week here on the PPQ blog rather than a Project and Results post. You can leave questions, tips, and then come back on Sunday and leave the link to your completed challenge each week.

I also want to get a small Project Pastry Queen badge created for anyone who wants to display it on their blog but I haven’t really had time to sit down and really look at  it. I was thinking something similar to a skull and crossbone pirate thingy, only with a crown, whisk, and wooden spoon instead. That’s just my “before breakfast” brain talking – any and all ideas are welcome.

Also, I’ve gotten requests to join from Pastry Queen fans that don’t have blogs so I’ve added some ‘non-blogger’ info to the About page.

If you have any ideas, comments, suggestions – shoot me an email: projectpastryqueen [at] gmail [dot]com.

Hope everyone is enjoying the project! I know I’ve already made several recipes that I’d had marked forever and a couple that I probably never would have pulled the trigger on myself.

Leave a Reply

