Project: Wild Mushroom Soup

Emily’s  selection for this week’s challenge is: Wild Mushroom Soup. If you have any questions, tips, advice, etc., leave it in the comments here.

And come back on Sunday and leave the link to your blog post to show us your take on the dish!
5 Comments to “Project: Wild Mushroom Soup”

  1. I hope you all had a chance to cook this soup this week. It was so yummy!

    http://ruflove.wordpress.com/2012/02/12/wild-mushroom-soup/

    Don’t forget to check the link just before the ingredient listing. 😉

  2. For those of you who haven’t had a chance to read Emily’s post today, or missed the note at the bottom…well I’ll let you go read it, but I would just like to say that I’ve been DYING to be a part of a virtual shower and would love to help organize a PPQ (and whomever else Emily would like to include) shower for her!

  3. I live with a bunch of mushroom haters so I had to take a pass this week.

    Emily, I think that’s a wonderful idea!

  4. We loved the soup. I am glad I did not omit the sherry. It added a nice flavor to the soup. http://sweet-morris.blogspot.com/

    Congrats to Emily. What wonderful news!

  5. Thanks everyone! It’s a pretty exciting time.

    I’ve always wanted to be part of a virtual baby shower and really didn’t think it would be for me!

Leave a Reply

