Project: Espresso Creme Brulee

Sarah’s selection for this week’s Project Pastry Queen challenge is Espresso Creme Brulee. If you have any questions, tips, advice, etc., leave it in the comments here.

And come back on Sunday and leave the link to your blog post to show us your take on the dish!

6 Comments to “Project: Espresso Creme Brulee”

  1. This is the first time I have ever made Creme Brulee. It came out great! I did the Rather Sweet Variation.

  2. Sorry I’ve been MIA – traveling for another week or so – can’t wait to catch up on all the PPQ recipes!

  3. A bit late to the game here but we didn’t eat them until today.

    If it weren’t so bad for me, I’d make these every day. Wow, they were so good. I don’t care for coffee and happened to have some leftover lemon curd so I made Lemon Curd Creme Brulee. http://ruflove.wordpress.com/2012/01/17/lemon-curd-creme-brulee/

Leave a comment