Project: Glazed Lemon-Cranberry Loaf Cake

Shawnda’s selection for this week’s challenge is Glazed Lemon-Cranberry Loaf Cake. If you have any questions, tips, advice, etc., leave it in the comments here.

And come back on Sunday and leave the link to your blog post to show us your take on the dish!

3 Comments to “Project: Glazed Lemon-Cranberry Loaf Cake”

  1. I gave this as a Christmas gift last night and the family LOVED it. I used dried cranberries instead of fresh, since I had some I wanted to use up but I think it was a hit regardless! I’ll be posting this a bit early (Saturday, I think) so people can make it for Christmas if they want. Great choice, Shawnda!!

  2. Post is ready! Like I said, it’s a great recipe for the holidays–delicious and easy to make! It’s not too sweet so I think it’ll be perfect to have set out in slices for people to grab throughout the day.

    Happy Holidays, everyone!!

    http://agiltnutmeg.com/2011/12/24/glazed-lemon-cranberry-loaf-cake/

  3. Hope you all enjoy it as much as we did. I’ll have the recipe live tomorrow: http://www.jasonandshawnda.com/foodiebride/?p=9980

Leave a comment