Project: Silken Chocolate Walnut Tart

Amanda’s  selection for this week’s challenge is: Silken Chocolate Walnut Tart . If you have any questions, tips, advice, etc., leave it in the comments here.

And come back on Sunday and leave the link to your blog post to show us your take on the dish!

6 Comments to “Project: Silken Chocolate Walnut Tart”

  1. Sorry I got behind, I’ll have the post up later today!

  2. Wait, nevermind, I got confused. The posting date is this upcoming Sunday. . .OK, I don’t feel so bad now.

  3. This dessert taste great. I used the incorrect tart pan and mine came out more like a brownie than silky. I will definitely make this again. http://sweet-morris.blogspot.com/2012/02/silken-chocolate-walnut-tart.html

  4. Enjoy reading your blog. We are going to try the recipe soon . mykitchenconfections.com

Leave a comment